Direktlänk till inlägg 2 januari 2011

2010 film citat

Av Frojd - 2 januari 2011 02:17

Här kommer alla citat som jag har använt i slutet på alla mina inlägg under 2010. Lite komiskt att det sista citatet jag använde är samma som det första 2011 utan att jag planerade för det eller ens kom ihåg det.

Jag funderade första på att göra en tävling av det men jag kör bara rakt av vilka det har varit genom året.


11 november
-I didn't say I was different or better. I'm not! Hell, I sympathize; I sympathize completely. Apathy is the solution. I mean, it's easier to lose yourself in drugs than it is to cope with life. It's easier to steal what you want than it is to earn it. It's easier to beat a child than it is to raise it. Hell, love costs: it takes effort and work.

John Doe - Seven


19 oktober
-You know, I used to think it was awful that life was so unfair. Then I thought, wouldn't it be much worse if life were fair, and all the terrible things that happen to us come because we actually deserve them? So, now I take great comfort in the general hostility and unfairness of the universe.

Marcus Cole - Babylon 5


15 oktober
-You must be the dumbest, smart person in the world.
-And you must be the dumbest, dumb person in the world.

Detective Spooner - I, Robot


12 oktober
-You see, before he came down here, it never snowed. And afterwards, it did. If he weren't up there now... I don't think it would be snowing. Sometimes you can still catch me dancing in it.

Kim - Edward Scissorhands


10 oktboer
-The demon wolf is not evil, unless the man he has bitten is evil. And it feels good to be a wolf, doesn't it?
-Indeed it does.

Dr. Vijay Alezias - Wolf


8 oktober
-Listen, I just want you to know how honored I am to be studying under such a -... 
-[pins Linguini's sleeve with a knife] No, you listen! I just want you to know exactly who you are dealing with! How many women do you see in this kitchen? 
-Well, I uh -... 
-[pins Linguini's sleeve with another knife] Only me. Why do you think that is? Because high cuisine is an antiquated hierarchy built upon rules written by stupid, old men. Rules designed to make it impossible for women to enter this world, but still I'm here. How did this happen? 
-Well because you, because you -... 
-[pins Linguini's sleeve with a third knife] Because I am the toughest cook in this kitchen! I have worked too hard for too long to get here, and I am not going to jeopardize it for some garbage boy who got lucky! Got it? 
-Wow!

Linguini and Colette - Ratatouille


7 oktober
-Happy now, asswipe?

Dr. Buddy Rydell - Angre Management


5 oktober
- Do you think I've gone 'round the bend?
- I'm afraid so. You're mad— bonkers— off your head. But I'll tell you a secret...all of the best people are.

Alice and her father - Alice in Wonderland


2 oktober
-It occurred to me then, that perhaps the reason for my growth was I was intended for larger things. After all, a giant man can't have an ordinary-sized life.

Edward Bloom - Big Fish

21 september
-It's not H-A-P-P-Y-N-E-S-S Happiness is spelled with an "I" instead of a "Y"
-Oh, okay. Is "Fuck" spelled right?
-Um, yes. "Fuck" is spelled right but you shouldn't use that word.
-Why? What's it mean?
-It's, um, an adult word used to express anger and, uh, other things. But it's an adult word. It's spelled right, but don't use it.

Chris and Christopher Gardner - The Pursuit of Happyness


14 september
-Friends will be friends, 
When you're in need of love they give you care and attention,
Friends will be friends, 
When you're through with life and all hope is lost, 
Hold out your hand cos friends will be friends right till the end

Queen - Highlander


10 september
-I'll have what she is having.

Female guest in restaurant - When Harry met Sally


21 juli
-Most men, they'll tell you a story straight through. It won't be complicated, but it won't be interesting either.

Edward Bloom - Big Fish


12 juli
-Heh, me lead you? Lady look at me, I don't even know where the hell I am half the time!

Jay - Dogma


10 april
- Now what kind of a tree can you be, Janet, down there on the floor?  
- I'm a fucking shrub, all right?

Instructor and Janet - Girl Interupted


31 mars
- What do you see in it? 
- Not a damned thing. 
- Come on, it's a game. What do you see?
- I see a cranky old woman too tired to play games. 
- Hmm. I've got just the thing for you.

Vianne Rocher and Armande Voizin - Chocolat

8 februari
-Next time Gadget, Next time.

Dr. Claw - Inspector Gadget cartoon

Där har ni 2010 års citat och vart de kommer ifrån.


- Same procedure as last year James.

 
 
Gealach

Gealach

5 januari 2011 23:00

SVAR: Nej, det spelet känner jag inte till alls? Är det något jag borde kolla upp? :-D

http://gealach.wordpress.com

 
Gealach

Gealach

5 januari 2011 23:09

Ah, du menar så! Hmm... har aldrig sett något sådant faktiskt. Får kolla runt lite.

http://gealach.wordpress.com

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Frojd - 30 augusti 2015 01:50

This is something I have been wondering for a long time, all the way back to my education two years ago, where we talked about it. Constantly I get reminded about it.    I feel that my family is not valid as a family. My family consist of me and ...

Av Frojd - 23 juli 2015 00:32

In our debrief groups we started of with talking about how we felt at that moment. We went on to talk about some scenes we wanted to share with each other, then we talked about what we will bring with us. I will definitely bring back the lottery of d...

Av Frojd - 29 juni 2015 09:27

    Something I forgot in the last blog post to mention is I will only talk about character name in these blog-posts. Since it is my and Lester’s story I will not elaborate too much away from our story, the other stories are not mine to tell...

Av Frojd - 28 juni 2015 01:23

I will write this recollection of the 2015 of the larp Just a Little Lovin' (JALL from here on) so that all my non Swedish friends can read this.   JALL was a larp set over three 4th of July parties and the morning after in the lgbtq world of New...

Av Frojd - 7 december 2014 23:46

Varför måste saker falla sönder när det gick så bra. Varför kan de jag håller av och älskar bara inte få må bra för?   Jag får ännu längre till mina älsklingar och jag står snart utan boende. Sen vet jag inte vad som händer med jobb efter januari...

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards