Direktlänk till inlägg 4 november 2012

Nedstämd över andras lycka

Av Frojd - 4 november 2012 18:25

Igen blir jag ledsen när jag läser om mina goda vänners underbara helg. Detta absolut inte för att jag missunnar dem det. Utan för att jag själv inte hade ekonomin att vara med. Känns så otroligt jobbigt att bli nedstämd över något som bara är positivt. Varför kan jag bara inte vara glad för dem? Varför måste jag känna mig så väldigt nedstämd också?


Jag skulle egentligen ha tagit mig iväg till Sabbatlajvet ikväll. Men jag kände mig helt enkelt nere, så jag orkade inte ta mig iväg. Det känns så tråkigt när en inte mår bra. Jag har flera vänner som råkar för liknande situationer där de inte orkar iväg för att de är nere.


-It was right then that I started thinking about Thomas Jefferson on the Declaration of Independence and the part about our right to life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness. And I remember thinking how did he know to put the pursuit part in there? That maybe happiness is something that we can only pursue and maybe we can actually never have it. No matter what. How did he know that?

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Frojd - 30 augusti 2015 01:50

This is something I have been wondering for a long time, all the way back to my education two years ago, where we talked about it. Constantly I get reminded about it.    I feel that my family is not valid as a family. My family consist of me and ...

Av Frojd - 23 juli 2015 00:32

In our debrief groups we started of with talking about how we felt at that moment. We went on to talk about some scenes we wanted to share with each other, then we talked about what we will bring with us. I will definitely bring back the lottery of d...

Av Frojd - 29 juni 2015 09:27

    Something I forgot in the last blog post to mention is I will only talk about character name in these blog-posts. Since it is my and Lester’s story I will not elaborate too much away from our story, the other stories are not mine to tell...

Av Frojd - 28 juni 2015 01:23

I will write this recollection of the 2015 of the larp Just a Little Lovin' (JALL from here on) so that all my non Swedish friends can read this.   JALL was a larp set over three 4th of July parties and the morning after in the lgbtq world of New...

Av Frojd - 7 december 2014 23:46

Varför måste saker falla sönder när det gick så bra. Varför kan de jag håller av och älskar bara inte få må bra för?   Jag får ännu längre till mina älsklingar och jag står snart utan boende. Sen vet jag inte vad som händer med jobb efter januari...

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards