Direktlänk till inlägg 13 januari 2013

Gammal dagbok

Av Frojd - 13 januari 2013 12:25

Jag hittade min gamla dagbok från när jag var på Irland våren 1999. Blev glatt överraskad när jag fann den här dikten.


Kärlek


Kärlek är det finaste som finns. Men varför är det så svårt?

Varför tvingas man välja mellan två vackra underbara kvinnor?

Varför ska men välja?

Måste man välja?

När ska man välja, om man måste välja?

Kärlek gör ont. Varför?

Varför måste man gråta över kärlek?

Varför?

Kärlek är vackert. Men måste det göra ont?

Varför är kärlek så underbart och varför är det så svårt och jobbigt?

Kärlek

-Emil 1999


Fascinerande att jag hade polytankar redan då utan att inse det.


Jag har inte gått igenom hela dagboken än. Ska bli intressant att läsa igenom den och se vad som hände med mig då.




-Resolution

#1: Uggg - will obviously lose 20 lbs.

#2: Always put last night's panties in the laundry basket. Equally important: will find nice sensible boyfriend and stop forming romantic attachments to any of the following: alcoholics, workaholics, sexaholics, commitment-phobics, peeping toms, megalomaniacs, emotional fuckwits, or perverts. Will especially stop fantasizing about a particular person who embodies all these things.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Frojd - 30 augusti 2015 01:50

This is something I have been wondering for a long time, all the way back to my education two years ago, where we talked about it. Constantly I get reminded about it.    I feel that my family is not valid as a family. My family consist of me and ...

Av Frojd - 23 juli 2015 00:32

In our debrief groups we started of with talking about how we felt at that moment. We went on to talk about some scenes we wanted to share with each other, then we talked about what we will bring with us. I will definitely bring back the lottery of d...

Av Frojd - 29 juni 2015 09:27

    Something I forgot in the last blog post to mention is I will only talk about character name in these blog-posts. Since it is my and Lester’s story I will not elaborate too much away from our story, the other stories are not mine to tell...

Av Frojd - 28 juni 2015 01:23

I will write this recollection of the 2015 of the larp Just a Little Lovin' (JALL from here on) so that all my non Swedish friends can read this.   JALL was a larp set over three 4th of July parties and the morning after in the lgbtq world of New...

Av Frojd - 7 december 2014 23:46

Varför måste saker falla sönder när det gick så bra. Varför kan de jag håller av och älskar bara inte få må bra för?   Jag får ännu längre till mina älsklingar och jag står snart utan boende. Sen vet jag inte vad som händer med jobb efter januari...

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards